Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5
White Coat Aesthetics -  - Medical Spa

White Coat Aesthetics

Medical Spa located in Las Vegas, NV

41 total reviews

White Coat Aesthetics always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 41 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about White Coat Aesthetics below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Autumn S.
Submitted 04/08/22
I went in for tear trough fillers first timer here. Amanda was great at discussing my goals and helping me achieve my end result! I found her on Instagram and was so glad I did. The staff was friendly and the office was very welcoming and clean. No complaints here. Amanda was very informative, answered all my questions and made me feel very comfortable. I recommend her practice to anyone who is looking for excellent work for non surgical procedures.
Shaquira M.
Submitted 03/23/22
They were all really nice and greets you as soon as you walk in. I’m glad I chose this place as my first experience! I got the chemical peel! She went over everything step by step with me and was very gentle! I would definitely recommend them! They are fantastic!
Monique A.
Submitted 03/03/22
I am so pleased every time I arrive for my treatments. Amanda is hands down so genuine and takes a natural approach with her treatment plans. She is honest and conservative, which is what I love about her work. I will for ever return for all my aesthetic needs.
Tara H.
Submitted 02/16/22
The WC team is always friendly, thorough, and professional. They never “sell” you product but rather meet your comfort level and overall aesthetic needs.
Bridget M.
Submitted 01/30/22
Hands down best facial I have received in a long time. Jayme was knowledgeable and friendly. I would definitely recommend the Diamond Glow facial.
Olivia Z.
Submitted 01/04/22
Got my lip fillers done by Amanda! Overall I had a very positive experience and will be recommending to others!
Carol P.
Submitted 12/22/21
Always a warm friendly environment. Had my micro needling and botox by Amanda one happy client! See you in February..bring on the fillers!
Kelly P.
Submitted 10/29/21
Amanda was so thoughtful, caring, and attentive. I felt comfortable from the moment I walked in. So happy with how my lips look now!!
Megan F.
Submitted 08/09/21
Amanda was very informative on what I needed.
Karen G.
Submitted 07/24/21
Amanda listens and creates. Professional all the way.
Shauna R.
Submitted 05/28/21
First time getting lip filler. Was a little nervous but so excited to finally do it. My bfs sister recommended me this place and it’s right down the road from where I live. Also a plus! Amanda honestly was so amazing and informative. She did everything to make me feel comfortable and it worked. She really cares about her clients and wants to get to know them. I will be coming here for my cosmetic enhancements every time! She’s the sweetest.
Ani B.
Submitted 05/10/21
This beautiful place is very charming, beautiful entrance and very friendly representatives in the front desk. Amanda is just wonderful, she listened to what I was saying, and suggested the best option to achieve what I wanted. Plus, I was not pushed to something; my visit was smooth and amazing. Huge thank you to Amanda and the White Coat Aesthetics team!
Gabrielle C.
Submitted 03/05/21
Personal and educational
Susan D.
Submitted 01/29/21
Ashley was very knowledgeable about all the different products and procedures and knew just what I needed for my skin. Looking forward to more appointments with her in the future.
Maria P.
Submitted 01/27/21
Amanda was professional, friendly and addressed my concerns with great care and attention. After the visit, she followed up to insure that everything was fine the next day. Would recommend her skincare services to anyone.
Rebbecca D.
Submitted 01/08/21
I recommend WCA 1000X! Ashley has tailored the most perfect treatments and skincare products for my goals. My face and confidence has made a 180 degree transformation! I am so happy with the care I receive from Ashley and Amanda!
Elva H.
Submitted 08/29/20
Ashley was great. Addressed all my questions and gave great recommendations based on my concerns. I will most definitely be going back for future treatments. Thank you Ashley.
Jamie D.
Submitted 08/12/20
Amanda is amazing! After knowing her for a short time, I trust her to make recommendations based on what is best for me, not based on sales and what she likes personally. She is accommodating and kind. From the moment I met her, she made me feel comfortable, even when discussing my insecurities. I felt better before I walked out the door. Isn’t that why we get this stuff done? Heck yeah! The location is easily accessible, prices are competitive, the office was Super clean and beautifully decorated! This place is going to be booked in no time. Make your appointments now before everyone else finds out about White Coat! I’m have been telling everyone I know and I’ve already made my appointments for my next procedures! I love it and You will too. Don’t pass this place up!
Tyler C.
Submitted 08/07/20
Such a clean and professional environment. Everyone there is so friendly and informative.
Alyssa B.
Submitted 07/25/20
Was so much fun and relaxing. Ashley was so nice and we had great conversations!