Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5
White Coat Aesthetics -  - Medical Spa

White Coat Aesthetics

Medical Spa located in Las Vegas, NV

4.92/5 Star Rating
52 total reviews

White Coat Aesthetics always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 52 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about White Coat Aesthetics below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Gianna C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/24/22
the sweetest girl & provided me with the best first time experience and service! I will be coming back :)
Kelli L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/05/22
Had the best experience getting my lips done and Botox here yesterday with Alexis. She took her time and did a great job! Would 100% recommend!
Jennifer W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/30/22
Very professional, friendly and knowledgeable staff. Services provided met my expectations which will have me returning for further treatments. Wonderful experience!
Stacia D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/24/22
Great experience!
Rebecca C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/24/22
so brilliant! made me feel so comfortable!
Arielle C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/23/22
Amanda is great! She is really nice and approachable and addressed all of my concerns while also making sure I felt comfortable prior to getting my injections. She makes the process easy and almost painless. I really enjoy coming to White Coat Aesthetics. Amanda and her staff are all so nice and professional!
Lindsay P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/16/22
She’s very personable and sweet. Listened to my skin concerns and questions, and provided honest, expert feedback without upselling me. I had Botox and will return for other services.
Mandy E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/16/22
Always a great experience!
Jennifer W.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/12/22
Very knowledgeable and friendly staff. Questions were answered thoroughly and I felt comfortable with all aspects of this business. I will be back and I will recommend this place to my friends.
Jolynn K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/31/22
This was the first time getting filler of any kind. I came in nervous but after talking to the nurse practitioner that was doing my lips, I felt very comfortable. My lips turned out amazing & I will be returning!
Lucero B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/25/22
It was my first time getting lip fillers and I had a bunch of questions that Amanda was able to answer in detail for me. The process was fast and smooth and the staff was super friendly and curteous. I am very pleased with my results!
Autumn S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/08/22
I went in for tear trough fillers first timer here. Amanda was great at discussing my goals and helping me achieve my end result! I found her on Instagram and was so glad I did. The staff was friendly and the office was very welcoming and clean. No complaints here. Amanda was very informative, answered all my questions and made me feel very comfortable. I recommend her practice to anyone who is looking for excellent work for non surgical procedures.
Shaquira M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/23/22
They were all really nice and greets you as soon as you walk in. I’m glad I chose this place as my first experience! I got the chemical peel! She went over everything step by step with me and was very gentle! I would definitely recommend them! They are fantastic!
Monique A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/03/22
I am so pleased every time I arrive for my treatments. Amanda is hands down so genuine and takes a natural approach with her treatment plans. She is honest and conservative, which is what I love about her work. I will for ever return for all my aesthetic needs.
Tara H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/16/22
The WC team is always friendly, thorough, and professional. They never “sell” you product but rather meet your comfort level and overall aesthetic needs.
Bridget M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/30/22
Hands down best facial I have received in a long time. Jayme was knowledgeable and friendly. I would definitely recommend the Diamond Glow facial.
Olivia Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/04/22
Got my lip fillers done by Amanda! Overall I had a very positive experience and will be recommending to others!
Carol P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/22/21
Always a warm friendly environment. Had my micro needling and botox by Amanda one happy client! See you in February..bring on the fillers!
Kelly P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/29/21
Amanda was so thoughtful, caring, and attentive. I felt comfortable from the moment I walked in. So happy with how my lips look now!!
Megan F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/09/21
Amanda was very informative on what I needed.