Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5
White Coat Aesthetics -  - Medical Spa

White Coat Aesthetics

Medical Spa located in Las Vegas, NV

15 total reviews

White Coat Aesthetics always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 15 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about White Coat Aesthetics below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jennifer D.
Submitted 10/20/19
Jayme was a fantastic esthetician and all the staff were very friendly and knowledgeable. I was very pleased with the quality of the services. I plan to book additional treatments.
Te Ann L.
Submitted 09/13/19
I have never had any issues with Ashley. She is always ready for me when I arrive. I haven’t had any ingrown hairs or breakouts after skin treatments. She is very knowledgeable and helps me choose what treatments are right for my skin. I totally recommend Ashley for all your skin care needs.
Piper L.
Submitted 08/31/19
Amanda was amazing!! She has a great bed side manner and a fantastic personality/very personable and knowledgeable. I would highly recommend her
Kris L.
Submitted 08/29/19
Amanda is very knowledgeable and friendly. She explains everything before any service is done. You know to expect and how you will feel moving forward.
Paige L.
Submitted 08/21/19
Jayme was wonderful. She provided such a relaxing treatment and was so knowledgeable about facial treatments and skin types. I felt so comfortable in her care and my skin has never looked better. I look forward to monthly treatments. Absolutely recommend!
Paige L.
Submitted 08/21/19
Amanda provided an amazing esthetic experience. She makes you feel so comfortable and explains everything in detail and takes time to answer questions. Not to mention the injections were nearly painless with her seamless technique. I love the results, I loved the environment! Absolutely recommend! She’s wonderful!
Oshana R.
Submitted 08/20/19
Very pleased with my experience and results. Would highly recommend this spa for all of your skin care needs. Friendly, knowledgeable staff.
Jenna J.
Submitted 08/08/19
White Coat Aesthetics is a great medspa, with an awesome staff. Amanda is very knowledgeable and experienced in the medspa field. The office is very clean and welcoming. The staff is all so great to work with and will help you out with any questions you might have.
Kyra R.
Submitted 08/07/19
I had an amazing experience! All of the questions that I had were answered and the dermalinfusion facial that I received was incredible. Very professional and comfortable atmosphere.
Kealaonapua A.
Submitted 08/07/19
They were so friendly! I would definitely recommend them to anyone considering getting anything done. They are so accommodating and give you all the information before you decide whether or not you want that specific treatment.
Randon R.
Submitted 07/30/19
Received Botox. Wasn’t really a believer before but definitely look way younger now. The Service was great and the injector was quick. Overall the treatment was much easier than expected.
Patricia P.
Submitted 07/30/19
I love the feel of this medspa, it's clean, welcoming and the décor is beautiful. Amanda was very professional and welcoming, she gave me a tour of the space and answered any questions I had thoroughly - which was great for someone who doesn't know a ton about treatments, she made it easy to understand. I can't wait to come back and try something new!
Tamara B.
Submitted 07/30/19
Beautiful office and great staff! Came in for Botox and Amanda was very knowledgeable and made some great recommendations I hadn’t heard before. Been getting Botox for 10 years and really appreciated her methods and experience! Highly recommended!
Katie G.
Submitted 07/29/19
I had such a great experience at White Coat! I received a Dermalinfusion and seriously couldn’t believe how great my skin felt after. Amanda was so thorough and professional explaining everything she was doing and it’s purpose, which was really helpful considering it was my first time! I’ll be back again for sure.
Nikki T.
Submitted 07/29/19
I had an incredible time at White Cost Aesthetics! The staff is knowledgeable, professional, and you make the experience one that you will not forget.