Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5
White Coat Aesthetics -  - Medical Spa

White Coat Aesthetics

Medical Spa located in Las Vegas, NV

31 total reviews

White Coat Aesthetics always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 31 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about White Coat Aesthetics below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Shauna R.
Submitted 05/28/21
First time getting lip filler. Was a little nervous but so excited to finally do it. My bfs sister recommended me this place and it’s right down the road from where I live. Also a plus! Amanda honestly was so amazing and informative. She did everything to make me feel comfortable and it worked. She really cares about her clients and wants to get to know them. I will be coming here for my cosmetic enhancements every time! She’s the sweetest.
Ani B.
Submitted 05/10/21
This beautiful place is very charming, beautiful entrance and very friendly representatives in the front desk. Amanda is just wonderful, she listened to what I was saying, and suggested the best option to achieve what I wanted. Plus, I was not pushed to something; my visit was smooth and amazing. Huge thank you to Amanda and the White Coat Aesthetics team!
Gabrielle C.
Submitted 03/05/21
Personal and educational
Susan D.
Submitted 01/29/21
Ashley was very knowledgeable about all the different products and procedures and knew just what I needed for my skin. Looking forward to more appointments with her in the future.
Maria P.
Submitted 01/27/21
Amanda was professional, friendly and addressed my concerns with great care and attention. After the visit, she followed up to insure that everything was fine the next day. Would recommend her skincare services to anyone.
Rebbecca D.
Submitted 01/08/21
I recommend WCA 1000X! Ashley has tailored the most perfect treatments and skincare products for my goals. My face and confidence has made a 180 degree transformation! I am so happy with the care I receive from Ashley and Amanda!
Elva H.
Submitted 08/29/20
Ashley was great. Addressed all my questions and gave great recommendations based on my concerns. I will most definitely be going back for future treatments. Thank you Ashley.
Jamie D.
Submitted 08/12/20
Amanda is amazing! After knowing her for a short time, I trust her to make recommendations based on what is best for me, not based on sales and what she likes personally. She is accommodating and kind. From the moment I met her, she made me feel comfortable, even when discussing my insecurities. I felt better before I walked out the door. Isn’t that why we get this stuff done? Heck yeah! The location is easily accessible, prices are competitive, the office was Super clean and beautifully decorated! This place is going to be booked in no time. Make your appointments now before everyone else finds out about White Coat! I’m have been telling everyone I know and I’ve already made my appointments for my next procedures! I love it and You will too. Don’t pass this place up!
Tyler C.
Submitted 08/07/20
Such a clean and professional environment. Everyone there is so friendly and informative.
Alyssa B.
Submitted 07/25/20
Was so much fun and relaxing. Ashley was so nice and we had great conversations!
Maranda S.
Submitted 07/05/20
Amanda and Ashley are amazing!! I went to white coat Aesthetics for my first time last month. I ended up doing laser hair removal with Ashley and filler with Amanda. It was my first time getting both services. Ashley and Amanda both took the time to thoroughly explain every last detail of each service. They both had incredible customer service skills and super upbeat, positive energy. The establishment is comfortable and clean. I will definitely be coming back!
Priscilla C.
Submitted 06/08/20
Best place. Taking for answering all my questions and being very nice and explaining everything to me so briefly.
Taeler A.
Submitted 06/06/20
Amanda is always professional and explains things perfectly.
Brittany R.
Submitted 02/28/20
She was very professional, the service was great and the environment was beautiful. Thank you!
Nathalie C.
Submitted 02/20/20
Everyone there was so nice & informative, very easy to talk to. This was my first time in & Jayme talked me through everything, smooth and easy process. I will definitely be coming back !
Hannah K.
Submitted 01/03/20
My experience at White Coat Aesthetics couldn’t have gone more perfectly. I called to reschedule my appointment to an earlier time and it was well received. I felt incredibly welcome and was confident that I would leave feeling and looking better than I came in. Jayme and Amanda were warm, intelligent, and professional. I would definitely recommend White Coat Aesthetics and am already looking to book my next appointment!
Jennifer D.
Submitted 10/20/19
Jayme was a fantastic esthetician and all the staff were very friendly and knowledgeable. I was very pleased with the quality of the services. I plan to book additional treatments.
Te Ann L.
Submitted 09/13/19
I have never had any issues with Ashley. She is always ready for me when I arrive. I haven’t had any ingrown hairs or breakouts after skin treatments. She is very knowledgeable and helps me choose what treatments are right for my skin. I totally recommend Ashley for all your skin care needs.
Piper L.
Submitted 08/31/19
Amanda was amazing!! She has a great bed side manner and a fantastic personality/very personable and knowledgeable. I would highly recommend her
Kris L.
Submitted 08/29/19
Amanda is very knowledgeable and friendly. She explains everything before any service is done. You know to expect and how you will feel moving forward.